SUNday!

Hey guys! So today was our only day off in our schedule change. I thought we were just going to have a chill day, maybe go Pokemon hunting in the park or something, but I was pleasantly surprised when Tommy woke me up to inform me, our friends were going to be grilling food and swimming in their pool and we were invited! It was so much fun. I think for the first time in my life I did not get a sunburn after swimming. That is shocking to me lol because all my life my pasty white skin has managed to always burn and never tan despite the copious amounts of sunscreen I always use. It was super fun and once it got a little later we stayed to watch a documentary that was pretty interesting. It was a good thing we went to the mall a few days ago and picked up a bathing suite for me. The one I went with is super cute and the top actually has support wiring like a legitimate bra so I was super happy about that. If you are a lady with a larger chest like myself, you would understand its hard to find bathing suit tops that fit, let alone support me properly. Well guys I have got to get a shower because after years of not being in a pool, and shaving just a couple hours before getting in said pool, my skin in quite irritated and needs some TLC. Bye!

About Kayti Haas

Hi. I am just your average blogger, just writing about my life, and practicing my writing skills in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

