K-Pop Song of Week!

Hey guys! So its K-pop day! Today I will posting a song from a girl group called brave Girls. They are managed by the entertainment company Brave Entertainment. They started out in 2011 with 5 members and has since changed out a few members and is at 7 currently. They have a few songs I really like. This one is my favorite, its called Rollin’ . Here is a pic of the group and the video. Enjoy!

Image result for brave girls 2017

About Kayti Haas

Hi. I am just your average blogger, just writing about my life, and practicing my writing skills in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

