Silver Lining

Hey guys! So today was the start of our weekend thank the Goddess. I think today was probably the worst day I had ever had at this job. So so bad. I had to keep myself from walking out. I did survive though. There’s been some good news though. Tomorrow we have appointments to look at both house 1 and 2. I am so excited. I’m a little apprehensive too, just because every time we have done this where we fall for a house in photos, it’s not nearly as good in real life. I really want one of these to work out. The housing market in my town is crap and we only find a house worth looking at every few months. I don’t want to start over lol. Other than that, our 3 Year Anniversary is this Wednesday, and we just reserved a table at a really posh steakhouse in our town. I’m so excited. Well guys I have a busy day tomorrow, so I’m off to bed. Bye!

About Kayti Haas

Hi. I am just your average blogger, just writing about my life, and practicing my writing skills in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

