Gaming

Hey guys! So I waited super late to write this today, because we took one of those shopping trips you make when there is basically no food at all in the house. So we spent about an hour shopping after trivia. Then we took a few hours basically overhauling our whole kitchen, cleaning everything and putting everything away. So it is about 2 a.m. our time and I am pretty exhausted lol. So today I wanted to talk about a game I’ve been playing. So I have a Nintendo 2 DS. I haven’t played on it in a very much lately, just because I’ve been pretty busy. Today though, I charged it up and picked back up on a game a started playing a few months back. It is Disney’s Magical World 2. First, I have to say if you a Disney fan this is the most adorable game ever! Other than the original Disney Magical World Game. I only say that because some of the new school characters are in this one, and I’m not a big fan of Frozen. That is actually an understatement, frozen annoys the life out of me. Other than that though, I love this game. The basic story of it is, there are different worlds for the different characters where you can go and do quests, and then there is an ordinary village where you interact with the classic Disney cast of Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, etc. They all own shops that you use and you run a cafe, to make money to spend at the shops. Its one of the most fun RP G’s I’ve ever done on the DS platform. I’m pretty far into this one right now. At some point I’ll upload some screenshots so you guys can see how cute it is. Well guys it is super late so I am headed to bed. Bye!

About Kayti Haas

Hi. I am just your average blogger, just writing about my life, and practicing my writing skills in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

