Lets Get Personal

Hey guys! (Warning! If you’re not comfortable reading about girly bodily functions turn back now!) So to be quite frank today has been a bit of an emotional roller coaster for me. This morning as we were getting ready for work, I was heading up the stairs and fell because my ankle gave out, which it tends to do occasionally. So all day I have been walking with a cane and my other foot has been sore as well. At first I thought it was just from taking all the pressure of the other foot, but when we got home I realized that ankle is messed up too just not as bad. Also because of this my back has been aching like nobodies business. -_- Now that I’m done complaining about that, lets talk about the personal bit that I mentioned in the title. (You have been warned) At first I was not sure if I was going to write about this, but I figured some of you may be able to lend some advice on the matter. First I want to throw out there, I am a hypochondriac so its very possible some of these issues are not as bad as I think. So the thing is, it has been 5 days since I have officially missed my period. I have had 3 instances of spotting which I never normally have. My breasts have been sore, I have had random cramping and nausea, and more heartburn than usual. I’ve also been more emotionally sensitive than usual. I feel there is a chance I am pregnant. I have not taken a test yet because all the research I’ve read says to wait one week. Of course there is a chance I will eventually get my period and this will have been pointless, but I have a strong feeling about this. Assuming I don’t get my period, I’ll be taking a test this coming Tuesday. It throws me off because pregnancy symptoms and p.m.s. symptoms are very similar lol. If any of you have had children and have any experience with this, I would welcome any thoughts or personal experiences you could share regarding this. I will update you tomorrow, Bye Guys!

About Kayti Haas

Hi. I am just your average blogger, just writing about my life, and practicing my writing skills in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

