End of the Weekend

Hey guys! So today was the last day of our weekend and I definitely felt that dread like I only have a few more precious hours lol. The good thing is that for the most part is has been a great day. It started out kind of rough because our neighbor had a tree removed this morning, which is a good thing because it was tangled in the power lines and also made my yard too shady for good planting. It turned out rough because they started removing it at 8am and it was loud as hell lol also because in the process of removing it, they cut one of our power lines and left it dangling precariously over our yard. So when we got up we had to call the electric company to fix it. Once that was out of the way it was a pretty chill day. After a while we met some of our friends at Max and Erma’s for dinner. I had just a regular bacon cheeseburger but it was pretty good. Then we all went to see the new Guardians of The Galaxy! It was so so awesome! I definitely recommend you guys see it. Well, I am feeling a bit under the weather tonight so I will cutting this blog a little short, but I will be back tomorrow. Bye Guys!

About Kayti Haas

Hi. I am just your average blogger, just writing about my life, and practicing my writing skills in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

