At the end of the day

Hi guys! So today was the first day back after my long weekend, and I was quickly reminded why I took yesterday off. -_- Its not that I hate my job, I just don’t like it at all lol. Really though, I do like that it pays the bills, other than that, its becoming harder to deal with every day. I have trouble with all the negativity and stress. I spent some time today looking into remote writing positions. I know for someone like me with no degree or real writing experience that its a long shot, but its what I really want out of my life. Its not very simple though. I’ll still have to stick it out for a while, but we will see what happens. So another thing I want to mention is that at about 4 a.m this morning a horrible storm kicked up. I woke up super nervous for my little plants I had on the table outside. Because they are only in little peat pots I was so afraid the wind would knock them over. I had a really hard time sleeping because of it. I did check on them this morning, and while they had definitely been rained on, none of them fell over. I was so happy. I was afraid it would rain again tonight because I saw some lightening as we were getting off work but so far its remained dry which is good. If not for Tommy and things like my plants and my blog I feel like I would go crazy lol. I really wanted to thank you guys for taking the time to read my ramblings, it means a lot to me. I will be back tomorrow, bye guys!

Leave a Reply

