Bahnhof and Books?

Hi guys! So today was pretty eventful. So at work today the systems crashed. It was pretty nice considering its Friday and I was just not feeling it today so I ended up taking a lot less calls than usual which is nice. Then after work, we didn’t really intend on doing much, we kind of planned to have like a nice chill evening at home. As it happens though a couple of our friends invited us to go to the Bahnhof and hang out for a bit. It was pretty fun and we also discussed some interesting ideas for a book they are putting together and also possible future YouTube channel ideas. So one I may be submitting a short story to a book soon. We will see what happens lol.  We didn’t have much food there, we just split a pretzel because we planned on having dinner at home. The guys did have a few drinks though. I got a try a raspberry beer that they serve there and it was pretty good for a beer. I rarely drink but when I do, its never beer or whiskey, to be honest I’m that girl that needs something fruity that tastes nothing like alcohol lol. #SorryNotSorry.  So for the rest of the evening, we are going to finish this season of stranger things and have some lasagna. I am super excited. I have been really loving the show and I am always down for some Italian food. Plus it will be nice for us to just have a chill evening since we don’t have to go back to work until Sunday we won’t have to stress about staying up late. Well , I have to get dinner in the oven, I will be back tomorrow. Bye Guys!

About Kayti Haas

Hi. I am just your average blogger, just writing about my life, and practicing my writing skills in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

