Worries and Hopes

Hey guys! So today has been pretty regular. One thing I wanted to talk about that I forgot to mention in yesterdays blog. When I was checking on my roses, the one that I was so happy about because of all the buds had a bunch of white spots on some of the leaves. So I did some research, fearing the worst, to learn that my roses had a fungus. And if its not treated in time in can destroy my plant. So when I planted them next to the house that was a mistake because they need to be in a more airy location. So according to the articles and blogs I found, the way to treat it was by removing all the affected leaves and treating the rest of the plant with a mixture of water, a little bit of baking soda and a couple drops of dish soap. I can’t recall the exact measurements(although I did have them when I actually did this). So I did that this morning and hopefully I was not too late. I guess we will see. I will keep you guys updated if I see any changes. So as far as work goes, tomorrow we are officially out of training and will be taking the calls for our new department. I am not excited. Change scares me lol. Plus even though we just had training I feel like I have no idea what I’m doing, so I guess I’ll have to wing it. The one other thing I wanted to talk about is that today I am going to buy a fit-bit. I am super excited because I have been meaning to get back in shape and I definitely want to because I’ve always been a tad too pudgy in the belly area for those sexy bathing suits I always admire. Hopefully that will happen this summer. I will keep you guys updated on that as well. Well, I will be back tomorrow and let you know how the first day went. Bye Guys!

Leave a Reply

