Ugh.

Hi guys! So its Monday, and my allergies(or a cold I’m not sure which) just hit me like a ton of bricks. I feel absolutely awful. It started on Sunday as a sore throat but has since evolved into an entirely different beast. At first I did not have a sore throat at all but was just completely congested and achy everywhere. I was also pretty feverish and had no energy at all. I took some cold medicine and it seemed to work for a time but the symptoms would always come back. Right now at the end of the day, the sore throat is coming back but only because my nose is running like a faucet in all directions. It was a pretty good day other than that. We are still in the training at work. We also had the pathfinder game after work, that was fun. We just got home a little while ago and had to do some cleaning before we could go to bed, so this has definitely been a long day. Hopefully tomorrow I will feel normal again and have more to write about. I just wanted to give you guys a quick update, and if any of you has any advice for how to deal with these symptoms other than a constant stream of cold medicine, I am all ears. Be back tomorrow, Bye guys!

2 thoughts on “Ugh.

Leave a Reply

