Thank the Goddess it’s Friday!

Hey guys! So I was really glad that it did not snow today. It was cold but the sun was out. This first week of training at work seriously kicked my ass. I am so happy that its our weekend. So today after work we came home for a bit and then went downtown to our local Gamestop and bookstore. So Gamestop, if you’re not familiar, is a video game store, with games and various game related items. So I picked up some Yu-Gi-Oh cards, this Star Wars BB-8 platter and a My Little Pony Figurine. Do not judge me lol. To start, I have been into Yu-Gi-Oh! since it first came out when I was a little kid. I had a pretty sizable collection at the time, but over time things got lost in the shuffle as they tend to do. I recently started buying up cards again. I haven’t found anyone to play with yet, but I want to really build up my deck before l find other players. All in all I got some really good deals. Today was a really good day. Tomorrow the BF and some friends of ours are going to try a new German restaurant that just opened, and I will let you guys know how that goes. Sorry I don’t really have that much for today. I will be back tomorrow, Bye Guys!

Leave a Reply

