Boyfriend Tag!

Hey guys! So today was the first day of our training, and it was alright except we hardly slept at all lol. So anyway, today I’m going to do the boyfriend tag. I know that’s usually just a YouTube thing, but we’re both too shy to be on video just yet lol so I’m going to write about him. His name is Tommy. We have been together almost 3 years now and have lived together almost since we started dating. He is super sweet. He loves Hello Kitty and all things cute and Japanese. He also shares my love of video games. Right now he is playing Witcher 3 on PS4 and plotting a way to get the new Nintendo Switch lol. He works with me at the call center. He is the singer and guitar player for his band called A Place Of Solace. Here is a photo from one of their shows. 164452-photos-with-5

They play heavy aggressive stoner rock as well as a variety of other genres because he can play several different instruments and enjoys playing a variety of things. He doesn’t have much of his music online, but if you can find any of it on YouTube or maybe Myspace you should definitely check it out. Also there are probably some copies of his CD’s floating around record stores somewhere. So we met at a club through my uncle Roger. I was going dancing with my aunt and uncle and he happened to be there. We had a wonderful time dancing together and have been inseparable since. Of course we have had our ups and downs like any other couple but we always work through it in the end. Here are some photos of him, and some of us together.

So I hope you guys enjoyed learning more about my better half and our story. I will be back tomorrow. Bye Guys!

Leave a Reply

