Hi!

Sweet-Tweety-Hi-GlitterHello everyone. So seeing as how this is my first blog I thought I would start out with just a little information about me, and what you can expect from my blogs going forward. First, my name’s Katelyn but I go by Kayti or Kate just depending on who you ask. As of right now I’m 23 years old. I live in a (somewhat) little town in West Virginia with my long-term boyfriend and sugar glider. I work in a call center as my day job, but I’m currently working on a novel as a part of my long term goal of being a writer. I started this blog as a way to help improve my writing, and to just put my point of view out there. So as far as what to expect, I plan to write about my everyday life and my experiences with writing. I plan on writing daily, and hopefully if things don’t get too hectic I can stick to it 🙂 . Also just to let you guys know, I don’t plan on discussing a lot of controversial topics( politics, religion, etc) unless I find it unavoidable in the discussion, so I try to keep things relaxed. I think that’s all I have for now, so I hope you will stick around and see what happens. Bye!

Leave a Reply

